Clubs in the UK and Ireland

England

NETFA Brigantes - Mike Parnaby - michael.parnaby@ntlworld.com - http://www.netfa.co.uk
Yorkshire Phoenix - Paul Lawrenson - paullawrenson177@hotmail.com - http://www.yorkshiresubbuteo.com                    
Kent Invicta TFC - Miguel Pereira - wednesdayashes@hotmail.com   - http://www.kentinvictatfc.co.uk/                    
TSPA White Star - Jeremy Bradley - jeremybradley49@yahoo.co.uk  - http://www.freewebs.com/tspawhitestar/              
The Glide, Slide, Chip & Dip Club - Justin Finch - justinfinch7@gmail.com
Worthing Fivestar - Brian Barnes - brianbarnesesquire@yahoo.co.uk - http://www.freewebs.com/worthingfivestartfc/index.htm
North West TSC - Steve Worthington                                                    
Lincoln Flickers SC - John Devaney - jaypeedee1956@yahoo.co.uk - http://www.lincolnflickers.net/lincoln%20flickers/  
Atomic TFC - Dave Willett - Davidov70@yahoo.com
OSC Burnley '55 - Ralph Pomeroy - burnleyoldsubbuteoclub@outlook.com
Birmingham & District Table Soccer League - Tony Moogan - tmoogan25@gmail.com
Manchester TFC - Danny Lilley - dannylilley@hotmail.co.uk - http://www.manchestertfc.co.uk
London & Essex United - Colin Tarry - tazandhonky@hotmail.com
Harrow Hawks TSC - Rudi Peterschinigg - rudi.peters@hotmail.com
West Midlands Subbuteo Club - Adam Lundy - Worcrp7@gmail.com
North Shields STF - Chris Kaberry - harleyk83@aol.com - http://northshieldssubbuteotablefootball.webs.com/
Merseyside TSC - Brian Daley - b.daley08@tesco.net
Wolverhampton SFC - Justin Scott - wolverhamptonsfc@gmail.com - Facebook address is @Wolverhamptonsubbuteofootballclub
Sheffield TFC - Brian Kinrade - brian.1977@hotmail.co.uk
Bristol Subbuteo FC - Andy Parsons - http://www.glasgowtablesoccer.eu

Northern Ireland

Belfast Barbarians - Barry Spence - http://www.taysidekickers91.webs.com    
North Down - David Clegg - dclegg46@btinternet.com - http://cardifftf.blogspot.com/
Derry City TFC - Martinog Bradley - mobradley@sky.com


Scotland

Glasgow TSA - Dave Gladman - dave.gladman@ntlworld.com
Dundee United TFC - Steve Bennett  - ssb.5c67@yahoo.com
Stonehaven White Star TFC
Letham Subbuteo Club

Wales

Cardiff Bluebirds San Siro Subbuteo TSC - John Lauder - wrkl@hotmail.com
Swansea - James Ayres          
London Road Subbuteo TSC - Cayne Matthews

1 comment:

  1. Can you put Donegal Subbuteo on the map? Our website is http://www.donegalsubbuteo.webs.com and we have a facebook page also, Donegal Subbuteo.

    ReplyDelete

Richard Stock wins again in North Wales

Richard Stock wins again at the 9th London Road Subbuteo Club Tournament in North Wales. 9 players attended and a Swiss 5 round system was...